Skip to main content Skip to section menu

Contact Us

For all enquires regarding the conference please email:

Rhiannon Mathias –

Conference Organising Committee

  • Chris Collins, Bangor University
  • Annika Forkert, Bristol University
  • Christina Homer, Bangor University
  • Laura Hamer, Liverpool Hope University
  • Rhiannon Mathias (Organiser), Bangor University
  • Wyn Thomas, Bangor University


Site footer